Masks Series

Mask Series, Book 1 – TRUE COLORS


Caitlyn Davis always cruised through life, not being the type to ruffle feathers or involve herself in high school drama. That is, until a chance encounter with a strange, homeless man changes everything. 

Suddenly, Caitlyn has the ability to see behind people’s masks. She discovers that her life isn’t as simple as she imagined and high school is filled with secrets…some very sinister ones. 

Unable to ignore her new gift, Caitlyn embarks on a mission to learn why one of her friends suddenly appears terrified, but masks her fear with a bright, smiling veneer. Will Caitlyn’s new ability lead her into hot water? Or is her new found vision a blessing that will expose her friends’ true colors? 

Her quest will lead Caitlyn to lose friends, stand up for those in need, and even find love. 

At Palisades High School every face tells a story…


AMAZON: True Colors (The Masks Series Book 1)HERE

Smashwords | Barnes & Noble | Amazon UK | iTunes | Kobo

Coming in October 2014: Two-Faced

Coming in 2015: Snake Eyes & Poker Face

If you’d like to stay up-to-date with all of Melissa Pearl’s Evatopia Press Releases, then please sign up for the EVATOPIA PRESS NEWSLETTER – (Melissa Pearl Books only).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s